Hero membres cabinet new

Act faster than disease

Campaign cabinet

On behalf of everyone struggling with disease, committed members of the business community are joining forces with you to build the future of health.


Maxime menard

Maxime Ménard

President and Chief Executive Officer Fiera Canada and Global Private Wealth

“When we invest in medicine, it can do more for us, our loved ones and society. Our goal is to raise public awareness about how important it is to support the CHUM and urge people to contribute as much as they can. Philanthropy is a cornerstone of innovation in our healthcare system.”

Pascal tremblay

Pascal Tremblay

President and CEO, Managing Partner Novacap

“The CHUM is a hospital for people all over Quebec and elsewhere. Patients come from areas such as Gaspé, Chicoutimi, Abitibi and Kuujjuaq with a critical need for specialty care. With your support, we can develop extraordinary new solutions, surgical breakthroughs, medical advancements and cutting-edge knowledge to be shared and used throughout the healthcare system.”


Julie Henrichon

President Henrichon-Goulet Foundation

Marcos tarnowski
Marcos Tarnowski

Senior Partner, Montreal McKinsey & Company

France Margaret Bélanger

President, Sports and Entertainment Groupe CH

Rana ghorayeb
Rana Ghorayeb

President and Chief Executive Officer Otéra Capital

Martin gauthier
Martin Gauthier

Chief Executive Officer, Canada Sid Lee

L Philippe Angers
L. Philippe Angers

Senior Advisor, Public Affairs, Board Director and Philanthropic Ambassador CHUM Foundation

Frederic abergel
Frédéric Abergel

President and Chief Executive Officer CHUM

Adam daifalla
Adam Daifallah

Senior Managing Director Teneo

Jean st gelais
Jean St-Gelais

Chairman of the board CDPQ and Beneva

Marc tremblay
Marc M. Tremblay

Chair of the board CHUM Foundation

Eric bedard
Éric Bedard

Partner and Managing partner, Quebec region Fasken

Mark mulroney
Mark Mulroney

Vice Chairman, Corporate & Investment Banking Scotiabank

Lagios tasso
Tassso Lagios

Managing Partner Richter

Eric boyko
Éric Boyko

Director, President, Co-Founder, and CEO Stingray Group Inc.

Jean michel coutu
Jean-Michel Coutu

President The Pharmacy Division of METRO

Danielle Miller Olofsson

Associate Stikeman Elliot

Michael broccolini
Michael Broccolini

Chief Investment Officer Broccolini

Création sans titre 6
Éric Lemieux

Founder, Eclo Investments Inc. Co-founder, W Investments Group

Claude marcotte
Claude Marcotte

Executive vice-president & partner Carbonleo

Luigi liberatore
Luigi Liberatore

President Investissements Elmag

Rousseau nochane
Nochane Rousseau

Vice-Chair and Managing Partner, Quebec and Eastern Canada Region PwC Canada

Alexandre L'Heureux

President and Chief Executive Officer WSP Global inc.

Pascale Bouchard
Pascale Bouchard

President and Chief Executive Officer CHUM Foundation

Jonathan tetrault
Jonathan Tétrault

Managing Partner Sagard

Jennifer alarie
Jennifer Alarie

Managing Director, Corporate Banking BMO Capital Markets